A-HA Cast In Steel

Welcome to roflsaurus Lyrics A-HA Cast In Steel Lyrics, singer by A-HA

Meet me at the turnaround
Stop your car and look around
There I will be waiting
Forget for once how everything

Fades
It fades away

I?ll never get over what we said
It lingers in my head
I?ll always remember what we knew
One hundred percent to be true

To be right
To be real
Set in stone
And cast in steel

We made a pact
Eye to eye
Cross your heart
And hope to die

Can you see the end of things?
Can you see it happening?
Feel the ashes on the wind
Don?t you hate how everything

Falls
Just falls away

I?ll never get over what we said
It lingers in my head
I?ll always remember what we knew
One hundred percent to be true

To be right
To be real
Set in stone
And cast in steel

We made a pact
Eye to eye
Cross your heart
And hope to die

It lingers in my head
I?ll always remember what we knew
One hundred percent to be true

Set in stone
And cast in steel
To be right and
To be real
Set in stone
And cast in steel

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

