A-HA She’s Humming A Tune

Welcome to roflsaurus Lyrics A-HA She’s Humming A Tune Lyrics, singer by A-HA

She?s humming a tune
To keep herself from thinking
About all that she?s facing
But her mind is racing
Over and over again

And I don?t suppose she knows
Everything that?s bound to happen
How and where the story goes
And I don?t why I care
She?s up tight, not right
How could it matter to me

She?s humming a tune
To keep herself from straying
When everything?s swaying
And decisions are weighing
Ever so hard on her mind

And I don?t suppose she knows
Everything that?s bound to happen
How and where the story goes
And I don?t know if it just
I?m bummed out, no doubt
What does it matter to me

She?s up tight, not right
How could it matter to me

And I don?t suppose she knows

She?s up tight, not right
How could it matter to me

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

