DESTROYER Whistilin’ Dixie (She Shoots)

Welcome to roflsaurus Lyrics DESTROYER Whistilin’ Dixie (She Shoots) Lyrics, singer by DESTROYER

Burned every bullet you earned.
The stench of
Stupid, you couldn’t shoot it.
Better get that looked at.

We think the world of you.
They do, too.

My sister, my only one.
Something that you never should have
Done.
She struck it rich:
A bullet in the bitch.
How can they complain?
He became famous for her.

We think the world of you.
They do, too.
Even when you blast ’em with a bandit (abandon?).

My sister, my only one.
Something that you never should have..
My sister, my only one.
Something that I never could have
Done.

DooDooDooDooDooDoo

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

