DESTROYER Untitled

Welcome to roflsaurus Lyrics DESTROYER Untitled Lyrics, singer by DESTROYER

Tables turn stale, girls go pale
Standstills thrill you
Tables turn stale, girls go pale
Shot through with nonbelievers

I couldn’t find the words and then I found the words
I couldn’t find the words and then I found the words
I couldn’t find the words and then I found the words
I couldn’t find the words and then I found the words

Never mind the facts
Recording record time
The proper blessings still hold water here
Plus there’s no surprise
I’ve seen it in your eyes
I never thought your guess would be as good as mine
I never thought your guess would be as good as mine
I never thought your guess would be as good as mine

I couldn’t find the words and then I found the words
I couldn’t find the words and then I found the words
I couldn’t find the words and then I found the words I couldn’t find
I couldn’t find the words and then I found the words

How long
Before something which was once there is gone

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

